Redazione

Direttore responsabile
Paola Chessa Pietroboni – direzione@cibiexpo.it

Art Director
Marco Matricardi – matricardi@fastwebnet.it

Redazione
Alessandro Caviglione – alessandro.caviglione@cibiexpo.it
Anna Francioni – anna.francioni@cibiexpo.it
Ilaria Greco – ilaria.greco@cibiexpo.it
Flavio Merlo – flavio.merlo@cibiexpo.it
Marta Pietroboni – marta.pietroboni@cibiexpo.it
Carmen Rando – carmenando@cibiexpo.it

Relazioni istituzionali
Cinzia Maddaloni – maddalonicinzia@gmail.com

Fotografo
Guido Valdata

 

CONTATTI

CiBi srl
presso Civica Scuola Interpreti e Traduttori
via Carchidio 2
20123 Milano 

email: info@cibiexpo.it